Pages

Ads 468x60px

Saturday, 24 October 2009

lalala...

i dont know what topic should i put for this post. haha..

the past 2 days, i followed syg to his futsal game.. fuh.. balik jek flat.. hahaha... mcm aku pulak yg men kan.. hoho... it has been a while since i used to stay up late at night.. :)

today the plan is to go out, to find something important for someone important.. time check is 1202hrs, and i bet syg is still sleeping.. so i think i just wait for his call.. hahaha... confirm lepas zohor...

tonight will be the clash of the titans ( i supposed) between 2 reds - red devils and the reds.. hehehe... and i can bet u that that will be the top priority of the day for my syg, and of course me la... hahaha...

:)

Thursday, 22 October 2009

Waiting for Another day...

I am in the office right now, not knowing what to do.. i've done all my job already.. waiting to be reviewed.. but if there is no one calling me, then i'll be sitting here staring at my baby lappie.. huhu..

well, it's been a week after my interview with SPA.. thank god that morning, it was a very fine day.. i left my apartment at 6.30 to putrajaya.. the road is clear and i took my time driving slowly to putrajaya.. huhu... i arrived at around 7.30 and i went straight to the place of interview.

at putrajaya, there were only around 6 or 7 of us waiting for being interviewed.. huhu... sempat lagi i bought a bottle of water and sandwiches for breakfast.. huhu... quite hungry.. plus, if i think i am nervous, i have the habit of eating something, just to set the butterfly in my stomach free. hoho.. i may look calm on the outside, but i'm as the ocean inside.. hahaha.... whatever right??

i will be called up the 4th.. 3 of us were fresh grad, the others have already worked.. so the competition is there already.. erkkk....

i entered the room as calm as possible, and there were 2 interviewer, 1 from the SPA ( i think) and the other 1 is surely from KKM.. both of them were very welcoming and very friendly.. they even started to talk to me before i can even shut the door completely..

first half of the interview was just a casual chat, asking me what is the interesting thing in my hometown, (that person been there before, surela kot..) and what am I doing here, and so on.. his formal question was, what is my opinion if malaysia is to be a hub for health tourism.. something like that.. thank god, i can answer it nicely.. hahaha..

next was questions from this kkm.. she asked me about IM injection, whether i have done it before or not, (of course i said yes) and she asked me how many times i've done it, and i answered many times that i forgot to count it (especially when i just gave lots of IM in my institution's clinic for the students.. hahaha..) bonus question was what are the examples of IM injections, (quite nervous but thank God, i can think fast!!!!~~~) Hep B (hahaha.. because this was the injection i gave to the students 2 3 days before my interview.. hahaha), and pethidine.. fuhh.. lepas... then she said, she had an interview with another fresh grad before and she said that the interviewee told her that she only did IM on an orange.. oopsss... matikudasai..

the next question was about KCL.. nasib i can think fast as well.. i almost failed that part, but i think my confident helped a lot.. i prefer to look and act confident because it can help me to stay calm and think FAST! huhu....

another question was what is the function of a nurse... simple answer - Do Good, Avoid Harm - thanks to Prof Nik - the founder of my nursing college for teaching us and instilling that principle!!~~ huhu.. it helped a lot.. because it is simple, and yet meaningful and explains everything.. (glad the interviewer likes it)

i did asked them, what am i going to be if i get this post because there was no description for fresh graduate regarding this post.. i think i get their meaning, when they asked me, IF i get this U41 post, would i mind if i have to work just like other staff nurses, doing bed, sponging patient, doing other basic nursing care and etc..

the most 'painful' question for me was if i am working right now.. i told myself from the very beginning, to not to cheat or lie for any interview... so yes, i told them the truth about my current work.. and i said i am sorry for working with other institution when i am not supposed to (cuz i am jpa scholars).. huhu... nasib baik they can take it.. they said they understood when i told them that i am trying to gain experience and to preserve my skills when i am with the students in the hospital.. yeay!~ huhu... the mr. asked me how long will it take for me to send my notice of termination, and i told them it was 3 months.. then they asked me whether i am confident or not while CI-ing the students and etc about the job..

oh, they also asked me about my experience as a nurse and the places where i get my experience, of course la jawapannye non.. except when i was a student.. hehehe...

before we ended up our session, they remind me to send in my resignation letter straight away... i supposed it was a good news, no?? but yeah, at the same time, i feel VERYYYYYY nervous to wait for this 30/11/2009 for the result.. hmmm... i just hope that i would get the place that i wanted to.. sob sob sob...

tick tock tick tock --

Thursday, 15 October 2009

Hari Ini...

hari ini hari yang agak menyesakkan kepala.. di posting aku malas nak crita la.. because, whatever happen to the students' incompetency are of course not their problem, but the institution's fault for not thinking of the quality of nurses that they would like to produce.. lantak ko ler.. but i feel very sad when it comes to my mind that these students are going to be future nurses... nasib la these ppl are not my juniors in my college, cuz if they are, mmg sah2 la kena maki aku sbb bengong yang tersangat la amat.. haish..

then, lg satu yang menyesakkan kepala is about our salary.. mula2 during our induction day, they said it's going to be before deepavali, then on the 10th, then up lagi on the 15th, and until now, the latest that i heard was from noyan telling that senior staff told her they didnt get any salary on the 1st month.. wadepak??!!! (ikot syg.. hoho!~~) 17th is deepavali, and 16th is tomorrow.. so, let's wait what happen tomorrow..

yesterday, i was so worried that my birth cert mummy posted wasn't there yet.. i used the department;s address because i think that was the safest place (indeed it is.. hoho..) and i asked sue to check for it everyday.. hahaha.. kesian sue.. after 2 days not in the dept, sue went to the telekar and for the first time in her life, she gained a new experience of being a post girl.. hahaha... thanks so much sue!!~~ hehehe... nnt2 la belanja makan.. ngeh3...

that birth cert is actually for my spa interview tomorrow (16th october 2009). which means, i am on holiday!!~~ yeay!!~~ i dont have to go to the hospital early morning.. but i have to go to putrajaya.. haha.. anyway, i think i prefer to go to putrajaya rather than driving along the road to selayang hospital.. haish...

i've settled the documents.. only 1 documents i've misplaced it somewhere.. adoi.. tula.. buang2 lagi.. then, now when really in need, i couldn;t find it anywhere.. kesian syg kena cari.. haish... it was my jpa scholarship letter.. hadoi.. but i hope the letter that jpa send to me congratulating me would be accepted.. if not what to do.. nasibla,... layaann..

this interview is for the post of u41 nurse.. even though i know the chance is very rare, but just go.. this is my chance to confront with the ppl inside and asked about this post especially for the fresh graduate.. and i am waiting anxiously (hahaha) for their answer.. i am certainly aware that i have to be with those who already have experience since it stated that this post is mainly managerial stuff.. haiya..

anyway.. whatever it is, i need to send the resignation letter a.s.a.p.. cannot stand d.. taik...

Wednesday, 14 October 2009

Suddenly I realize that I Smile The Most.........

.... when I'm with u... huhu...

takkan nak bagi tajuk panjang2 kan... hehehe...

well, this is the first week of my life being a CI at Selayang Hospital.. hahahaha... sometimes i feel like i'm a cartoon.. let's just not talk about the students, cuz seriously, i have no interest of telling their stories in MY notes of life.. i am more interested to talk about myself.. hahaha...

first day, it was a little bit awkward... hehe.. i came as early as possible.. 7 something.. huhu.. and yesterday, i woke up late.. adoi... i was dreaming of eating kek batik given by acap (my junior, who is also my college's famous cameraman known as pak nan.. hehe).. apedaaa.. anyway, thanks acap... hahaha.. melompat aku g mandi... i manage to arrive kepong before 650, but then, damn, i sesat la pulak... but then, jalan punya jalan, thank God, there was selayang hospital signboard there.. huhu...

today, i try to be calm, and try the same road, but not sesat2 onela, and yeah!!~~ i succeeded.. hahaha... i arrive at selayang hospital around 7am and i punched in at 7.02.. huhu.. (but, none of the students was there yet.. chey!!~~ aku pulak semangat lebeh2..) but itsok, that;s just me..

i drove to selayang hospital, and my syg will bring back the car after his shift finish at 9.. huhu.. i took the bus back to my apartment, and my syg took the bus to selayang hospital.. hehehe... i'm not going to wait the bus at 5.30am.. gila ka... haish.. hoho..

staff nurses and sisters are ok.. so far.. the staff nurse also are very cooperative.. i haven;t found the typical government staff nurse who are famous to be very garang and bad mouth and whatever.. maybe that was many2 years ago story.. haha.. BUT, HOWEVER, I do confront with typical kkm sister.. tapi garang2 beliau tu ada gunanya.. she have to be garang meh.. and i understand her situation.. hahaha... tapi menakotkan la... but i think same je la kj2 nih... tp kj before kerek jek... ini tak kerek, garang je.. hahaha...

ok.. cannot continue already... syg called me to wait for him... his coming home!!!!~~~ heeee!!!~~~ can't wait to meet syg.. heee...

Saturday, 10 October 2009

Life

Career:-

i've made my decision to report duty to the only working offer i have, instead of keep on waiting on promises made without justification and guarantee. on 1st october 2009, i am officially an employee of **********.. damn, it sux to know that this organization is my first place to be employed. but whatever it is, face it!~

students were in large number.. in fact, HUGE!~ facilities - not so well organized.. it's not able to cater the students.. students - macam haram.. of course not all of them, but that's what u get on the first impression of mine.. sometimes, it's so hard to breath when u have to handle these students. maybe there will definitely be a bunch of them who are not bad among thousands of them, but of course, you will not find them immediately..

colleagues so far not bad.. few of my classmates are here as well - farid, noyan, linda, kecik, and sunee..

when i was interviewed, they told us to send us for clinical posting - i thought it was a solid clinical posting for my friends and i before we go for teaching and CI-ing the students.. darn!~ it was not going to be that way.. first day of seeing the posting manager (who happened to be the ex-matron of hukm.. *erkkk!~~~*), bad bad bad... ade ke patot nak anto kitorang g umah org tua to jaga the students!!~~ haish... we insist on going to hospital, sudah kena lecture.. in front of other senior CI lagi.. ape daaa~!!~~

first and second day was the not-so-impressive induction days. not excited at all.. layannn....

then we helped out the staff for OSCE... hahaha... so funny and at some point, i think i am going to have heart attack seeing them.. i've seen students who are not performing well in their osce before, but sad to say, this one's worst!~

this coming monday, i am posted to selayang hospital!!~~ *matikudasai*.. if they ask me to give lecture to students, i am of course in my full confidence, but CI-ing the students???? OMG!~~ it's just that to teach them clinically is MAJOR PROBLEM to not only me, but of course all of us.. this is where we are lacking, and this is the part where our school where we graduated will fire us because of this..

talking about our school, haish.. ini lagi satu headache.. my previous HOD (as well as other lecturers) keep on asking us to quit, quit and quit~~ of course i dont like it here, but what should i do?? i need job and i am seriously tired to be jobless again!~

spa called me up for interview for the post of jururawat u41.. somehow, i dont know whether i will get the post or not.. but i guess, there will be no harm going for the interview.. so, i'll be going to the interview on this coming 16th...


Weekend:-
today is saturday, and i am at home.. huhu... syg is having kenduri and i am in my confusing state whether to go or not.. so i am solely depending on syg final decision whether i should go or not.. so, he;s answer is of course no resulting me lepaking at home today.. why on earth i am confuse kan???? because, so far, i have no official introductory to his aunt (except during convo where i only get to say 'mak long', and salam her) plus MASSIVE feelings of guilt for stopping in front of her house not greeting her, EVERYTIME!~ (haish... sshla.. i dont know why, syg also satu, never want to ask me to greet her at her house.. slalu main kuar jek...) adoi..

this is my big conflict now... so everytime syg mention about his older family members - mmg sure aku rase besalah nak mampos.. adeh.... hmmm... mcm mn nih....

k lah.. aku da penat.. nnt la sambong... i dont really feel well... *aaahhh--- choooo@!
 

Sample text

Sample Text