Once u've sorted everything up....
hehehe...
it's been a while.. yes, i am aware... last couple of weeks, i have been sort of enjoying myself with my lovely kembara.. i went to the workshop to change the engine pulley - which have been causing pain in my eardrum ever since i came here.. huhu.. thank God that nothing happen with my Kembara on my journey to Taiping.. that pulley costs me RM245.. but itsok.. worth it..
then, the next day, on my HK day, i went to wash my dusty Kembara, that is the first carwash ever since i arrived a month ago.. hahaha.. and then, the best part was, i went to get my Kembara tinted!!~~~ yeay!~ now Kembara looks much more handsome than before.. (Kembara also got 2 nice cushion pillows worth RM5 each for the backseat.. hehehe) that tint cost me RM630.. yeah, i know ppl will say it is expensive, but hahaha.. i can afford that now.. if i'm buying something without any hesitation, that means, i can truly afford it... huhu.. so no worry... i also realize that some ppl will say that with that 630, u can buy a lot and lots of things.. yeah.. i know.. but i wanted to tint my car, and that time, i can afford it.. so no sweat.. for me 630 to tint my kembara is much more worth it than buying some pretty clothes for myself.. yeay!~
how can i afford those expenses??? hehehe.. thanks to my new job, i get my first salary early of this month.. hehehe.. one month plus half month salary.. hoho!!~ I dont think i could get that much of salary even after 4 months working at my previous place... hehehe.. nice huh.. hehehe...
Alhamdulillah, i am able to sort things out in the ward.. it's a bit easier now once you know the flow.. first time being in charge- i was horrible made me feel so bad if i'm in charge... but maybe because M.O and specialists didn't make any rounds for the past few days i was in charge, i was able to settle everything just in time.. kalau ada tertinggal sikit2 tu biasala.... and i am looking forward to face what will happen next time i'm in charge.. erkkk..
i was also damn horrible sort of unsorted when i was incharge for medication for the first time.. erkk.. too bad.. wawawa.. but then, the next day, i'm happy to get things right.. and missing only few things which is not so important yet important..
there will always be first time for everybody.. maybe sometimes, other people could not see this and will always expect that you will do the right thing for every single thing that you are doing.. i'm not going to say that nobody's perfect because that is how HUMAN being are supposed to be no matter what position u r holding.. I would rather say, everybody has their first times.. and first times will always be good even though you have mistakes done.. Living human being lives with experience and every experiences will come to you either in rights or wrongs.. that is why, the ability to THINK that GOD created us with, will lead us to a better person the next day IF you know how to THINK it right.. so, if people thinks that you sucks on your first time, do it right the next and use your higher order of brain functions to help you.. it's not for you to keep it until you die.. you'll rot!~ in a horrifying way mind could never imagine.. hoho!!~~
24th and 25th of February, i have to attend a course - Link Nurse course.. i heard about link nurse when i was in nursing school, but i never bother to find out what the hell is link nurse all about.. and that's when my ward Sister told me that i've to go for the course, i went to google what is link nurse.. well, link nurse is the infection control nurse.. and now i'm supposed to be one just because i attend this course, or i'm not?? urghh... my ward sister didnt tell me that i'm appointed as link nurse, so until there is a confirmation about it, i'm not my ward's link nurse until my superior told me.. hehehe.. fair, huh???
: )
Wednesday, 24 February 2010
Sunday, 7 February 2010
Chapter IV: i'm 24!!!~~
another HK!!~~ hahaha.. well most of my blog will be posted only if i have HK of course.. huhu... other times i dont think i'm in the mood to post anything cuz i will obviously be tired and no strength to translate my thoughts into typed words.. hoho!~
last week, 2/2/2010, i was officially 24.... huhu.. so much so, i've been able to breath for 24 years in this globe.. thanks Allah for giving me such opportunity.. i am so sure that i am not that good to You, but i am hoping that i will improve myself as your servant.. i am praying for your guidance and mercy to give me all the strength and all the bless for me to live through my living years.. amin...
not much of a celebration for me.. i was in the ward on PM shift, and i went back at 11.30pm.. tiring of course. and in addition i was in-charge that day... adoi.. penat!!~~ huhu... i went back that late because admission came in almost the end of my shift.. hoho!~ and suddenly all disciplines were so interested to review her that night - medical, surgical and ortho.. in the end, i'm the one who suffers!!!~~ hahaha.. nice birthday treat for me.. huhu!~
not much things happened in the ward.. housemen were rotating their places and so do housemen in my ward.. new housemen coming in... talking about physicians, i seriously HATE those people who keeps on calling all the staff nurses 'kakak'.. damn i hate that!~ we have our own title for god sake.. and i'm not sorry for telling them off to not to call me kakak.. well, it sure was working for those who have been told off.. hahaha.. naseb ko la.. please la... would you like me to call you abg or kakak??? i'm sure you would not like that... where's your f----ng professionalism when you are so proud that u list yourself as professionals?? duh???
gees... i really cant wait for my juniors to join us.. hahaha.. just to make things merrier.... guys!~~ finish your study as soon as possible, and get to work here!!~~hahahaha!!~
last week, 2/2/2010, i was officially 24.... huhu.. so much so, i've been able to breath for 24 years in this globe.. thanks Allah for giving me such opportunity.. i am so sure that i am not that good to You, but i am hoping that i will improve myself as your servant.. i am praying for your guidance and mercy to give me all the strength and all the bless for me to live through my living years.. amin...
not much of a celebration for me.. i was in the ward on PM shift, and i went back at 11.30pm.. tiring of course. and in addition i was in-charge that day... adoi.. penat!!~~ huhu... i went back that late because admission came in almost the end of my shift.. hoho!~ and suddenly all disciplines were so interested to review her that night - medical, surgical and ortho.. in the end, i'm the one who suffers!!!~~ hahaha.. nice birthday treat for me.. huhu!~
not much things happened in the ward.. housemen were rotating their places and so do housemen in my ward.. new housemen coming in... talking about physicians, i seriously HATE those people who keeps on calling all the staff nurses 'kakak'.. damn i hate that!~ we have our own title for god sake.. and i'm not sorry for telling them off to not to call me kakak.. well, it sure was working for those who have been told off.. hahaha.. naseb ko la.. please la... would you like me to call you abg or kakak??? i'm sure you would not like that... where's your f----ng professionalism when you are so proud that u list yourself as professionals?? duh???
gees... i really cant wait for my juniors to join us.. hahaha.. just to make things merrier.... guys!~~ finish your study as soon as possible, and get to work here!!~~hahahaha!!~
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)