Pages

Ads 468x60px

Wednesday, 14 April 2010

Chapter VIII : Hot!!~~ I CANT SLEEP!!~~~

after my last post, i am so not updating my life.. hoho!~

life here, as always.. nothing too entertaining except if you go out and entertain yourself...

when you live alone ( + the fact that your age is 'THE' age), you'll always feel like you wanna start your life by living with someone of your opposite sex so bad.. just to ease the 'loneliness' you're feeling.. it's true, but somehow it is only true to the extend of how sincere you are, right???

no doubt that you'll dream of life with someone of your opposite sex and picturing yourself doing everything together and bla bla bla.. but life will not always go as we like... so, whatever it is, all you need to do is to convince yourself that that time will surely come.. PATIENCE...

i'm saying so because, obviously i am feeling that way.. sometimes this loneliness makes you stress without you even knowing it.. you'll feel like it's your work, but when you think again with a clear mind, it's not the work that gives you all the stress.. sometimes it's when you are NOT working, that gives you all that crappy feeling inside..

this is also true IF you are so used to a situation where you always have friends and your boy/girlfriend around you at all time.. or perhaps, whenever you need them/him/her. so whenever this kind of feelings getting into my head, i'll start my kembara and go somewhere - restaurant, tesco, giant, or wherever that have air-condition in it.. to cool me down.. hoho!~

you can't rush something very important rite.. rushing can give you the best thing of your life, or the worst thing of your life.. even if life is a gamble, but you can't always gamble with rush unless you are trained to do it and you've live with it... but for thing that you wish to do only once in your life, you don't need to rush, rite.. when the time comes, just make sure you'll smile till your whole face lifted as if your using botox.. hehehe....

***********************************************************************************

taiping is VERY hot!!~~~ hoh!~
this is my 3rd time having my shower because i can't sleep extra hours!!~~~~
GOD!!~~
I'll be starting night shift tonight, and I don't think i have enough sleep!!~~~
this last few days, patients overflowed in the ward like nobody business.. casualty can't help their fingers but to continue dialing my ward number to admit cases.. *duh*
we had 5 extension beds, and the hallway was 'decorated' with patients... this obviously have violated Nightingale's nursing theory!!~~ Patient did not have good ventilation, bad bed and bedding, and so on.. I really pity the patient who had to be in the extension bed.. no locker, no drip stand, no proper bed, no FAN!!~~~

and 2 days in a row, we were busy with CPR... the first one was on last sunday, when i was in charge of medication, i have to check patient's blood glucose, and this patient was already asystole!!!~~~ by the look of the limbs - which have already cyanosed, i am very sure that the patient had been dead for few minutes before someone actually realized that she's already dead!!~~ it was the ventilator that keeps her breathing without pulse.. damn who shut the cardiac monitor!!!~~~~ so, cpr- done.. but i already know that she could not be saved... -al-fatihah-

the next day, i didn't exactly know what was happening because i have to escort patient to hospital seberang jaya to do an urgent ct angiogram.. when i get back, the HO told me that he had to defib a patient because she went into pulseless VT!~ ergghhhh!!~~ i wish i was there.. hoho!~~~ but luckily patient was ok.. but i don't have any idea how was she doing after that.. but she had good prognosis...

then i was on holiday, which was yesterday... i was suppose to stay the whole night - as my training before i'm going to night shift tonight.. but i failed.. nothing to stay me awake.. i didn't go to popular to search for any novel... i finished every novel that i have here.. adoi!!~~ so i slept at around 1 am... then woke up at 6 am for my subuh.. and i could not sleep!!!~~~~ arrrghhhh!!!!~~~

i tried to sleep again at around 11 am, hoping that i'll wake up at 4/5pm.. but the moment i woke up, it was only 1230??? WTH??????!!!!~~~ and so the weather is hot!!~~ and i'm sweating and i could not go back to sleep.. errgghhh.... i went to giant, and came back to hostel and had my shower and yeah, still cant sleep (i'm blogging instead)!~

i'll try to sleep right after i finish this..hoping that i can sleep a little longer - enough to give me energy through the nite... i am also hoping and praying that the ward would not be 'partying' busy.. huhu... but whatever it is, i have to go through with it.. i have no choice for the time being.. huhu....

*********************************************************************************

and i'm so much in love...

:p

2 comments:

miSz tUna said...

You're right in one part, because being far away from each other so much makes me unable to imagine actually seeing so much of him. Ha Ha.

Macam agak gerun nak jadik staff nurse nnt.. dah biasa dengan wad2 HUKM ni..

Nurul Ashikin Zainal said...

huhu... itsok...
kami pun memula camtu gak..
but u need to adapt very fast and start to think it as a brand new experience instead of keep on sticking to the usual one...
cuz the more you make yourself so close to hukm, the harder it will be..

Post a Comment

 

Sample text

Sample Text