Pages

Ads 468x60px

Wednesday, 26 August 2009

Few of This, Few of That

Wow!~~ it's been quite a while (again) after my last posts. Right now, I am waiting for my 'smiling eyes' for his interview.. Not wanting to follow him to his interview area, so I decided to wait in the car.. hoho!!~~

Few of My Graduation...
Graduation was on 15th August 2009.. at last, i've graduated and am officially detached to the university.. which means, another episode of life has begun.. and during my graduation, for the first time in my life, i received bouquets of flowers.. i mean LIVING roses.. from my junior, from my 'smiling eyes' ' significant other (blush2!!) and big bouquet from my family, and of course, a 'e-key mos! (adam style of pronouncing mickey mouse)' from my family..

The day was hot and my make up was run down by the sweat.. darn!~ the problem with my graduation day is, the 'smiling eyes' did not have time to take pic with me while he was in his full robe.. [basically, when there is other ppl around the scene, i would be easily 'kicked-out'.. sob..sob...]

Whatever it is, there is the end of my first degree life... which means - my source of income is officially dead! hoh!!~~

Few of the JOb HUnting..
I hate this part.. Until today, I am jobless... hoh!!~~ It;s not that I did not send my resume anywhere, but somehow, thanks to the government, because I am officially bonded to JPA, I am not wanted by the private hospital.. nak tunggu government hospital, omg.. I am wondering when they will call my friends and I for placement.

Thus, I went for interview at masterskill... I am not that enthusiast to work there, because I don;t think I am ready yet to be a teacher, especially nursing teacher.. i cannot make my decision yet IF they were happen to call me, but we'll see how it goes..

Few of Miscellanious stuff..
It's 4th of Ramadhan now.. The best thing about Ramadhan this year is the experience of break my fast with the 'smiling eyes' whenever we have the chance to go together..

I'll be going back home tomorrow, cuz I dont know else what to do.. and I have this kind of not-so-good feelings about my smiling eyes... this is the problem when u said something very serious in the first place, then u took time to change ur story... itsokla.. if happen to read this, maybe i won't know if ur not telling me the truth, but trust me, u won't like it either if i were to do the same thing to you.. huhu...

I really hate it when it comes to the part when i am fighting with someone.. adoi.. i've tried to control myself to not to become angry, but sometimes, i just can;t help it.. not that i like to get angry but yeah, sometimes, i just explode out of nowhere.. errk!!~~ but hey, i've rationalized it before i explode ok.. if it is necessary then i'll get angry.. fair, huh?? but i guess, this is what i should go through.. until when??? hmm... i have no specific details on that... may be i should just live with it.. hmmm...

oh!! and other thing about my job hunting, i am waiting for a good news from my department.. OMG.. I hope there will b one.. but I don;t know when, maybe today, maybe tomorrow.. errr...


I- who keeps on hoping!!~~ for everything....

No comments:

Post a Comment

 

Sample text

Sample Text