Pages

Ads 468x60px

Friday, 7 August 2009

KrispyKreme Today..

right now, at this moment, i am at krispy kreme midvalley..
firstly, i heard about this place which exists in america from my filipino fren when we were discussing about doughnut.. to my surprise, it's here, in Malaysia. this is the second shop i found - the other one at times square.. well, the doughnut is okay, too sweet for my taste buds.. hoho..

the not so good part is, yesterday, i am so pissed off with ppl around me... errkkk... starting from yesterday's morning.. hoh!~~ as the time flew to the evening, i think i hit the boiling point.. boom.. there goes me with my temper.. thank god, it's just a bit of myself.. fuh..

when someone asked me what that someone can do to redeem the wrong that the someone has done, i really don't know what to tell.. i don't even have anything in my mind for a start.. actually, i am still a little bit mad for that, honestly, until today..

i thought today would be better for me, maybe the redemption is by accompanying each other to i don't know, jalan2.. chit-chatting.. or anything, but nah.. the suey thing about me is, my plan always doesn't work as i planned... sometimes, i don't feel like planning, but well, i have been living with plans in my life since young..

i have no ability to tell whatever it is in my mind, cuz usually, and most of the times, it would cause disaster.. i was thinking, maybe, if i keep it to myself, it would not cause bigger disaster, but then, sometimes, again i was wrong.. well, that's the risk that i have to bear..

sitting here, watching outside the hallway of this shopping complex, i see a lot of ppl.. most of them walking with company.. sweet... friends, lovers, family, huhu... and here i am, with my baby lappy hoping that my 2 phones will ring.. erkk.. it's not going to happen..

at this point, i can be very violent to anything and anyone who pissed me off.. [i'm hoping that it will not going to happen..]

at this point of time, i really regret coming back to kl this early.. well, i knew something bad is going to happen but i ignore it.. hmm... it happened..

sssss...

No comments:

Post a Comment

 

Sample text

Sample Text